Events Calendar

Results Found: 43 View Full Calendar
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Mar 5, 2021
Meeting on the first Friday of every month at the Xtra Ordinary Wine & Whiskey House to experience private tastings of Sommelier selected wines & whiskey’s ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events, Monthly Membership Meeting
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
Fall prevention. aging. seniors. caregivers ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Saturday Mar 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Mar 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 16, 2021
downsizing, organizing, senior living, moving ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Tuesday Mar 16, 2021
Retirement planning, Living a safe retirement, How to not outlive my money. Are annuities a rip off? Retiring with dignity. Is my Social Security enough? ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Strategic Planning & Growth Strategies
Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
... read more
Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
  • Registration Closed
Friday Mar 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Member Events
Friday Mar 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Member Events
Tuesday Mar 23, 2021
Governor Kemp ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Membership Meeting
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Mar 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 27, 2021
customer appreciation event, document shredding ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 2, 2021
Meeting on the first Friday of every month at the Xtra Ordinary Wine & Whiskey House to experience private tastings of Sommelier selected wines & whiskey’s ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events, Monthly Membership Meeting
Friday Apr 2, 2021
XOWW Club First Friday Event ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Wednesday Apr 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Wednesday Apr 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 13, 2021
... read more
Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
Join us for a FREE virtual Zoom webinar as Eric Roberts, owner of The Exercise Coach® Alpharetta, talks about ''Age-Related Muscle Loss.'' ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Events
Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Thursday Apr 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Member Events
Saturday Apr 17, 2021 - Sunday Apr 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Monday Apr 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
... read more
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
Quench your thirst and your skin with this FREE Bourbon Tasting Event and presentation of Age Well skin care and Healthy Gut Products by Arbonne. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Business After Hours, Strategic Planning & Growth Strategies
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
Vineyard Assisted Living in Johns Creek, Georgia will host a free virtual webinar to discuss supplements. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Events
Saturday Apr 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Member Events
Tuesday Apr 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events